## 2023 Men's Vic League 1 14 Apr - 18 Sep 2023 Melbourne



## Appointment Sheet - 19 August 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
83	19 Aug 2023		14:00 Regular		r Rounds Pitch 1 - Cy		ril Cummins Reserve	
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts		
Yarra Valley Hockey C	Club Gold	old Roya		l Blue Royal Blue		Royal Blue	Black	
PEGS Hockey Clul	Sky Blue	e N		avy		Maroon		
Umpires DAVEY Russe			ssell (AUS)			BURAK Pe	eter (AUS)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es							
Technical Officer	E	BROWN Jerry (AUS)						

Match #	n# Date		Time		ass	Pitch	
84	84 19 Aug 2023		14:00 Regular R		ounds	unds Pitch 1 - Melbourne Sports Centres, I	
Team		Shirts	Sho	orts		Socks	GK Shirts
Melbourne Sikhs United	I HC	Red Bla		ack Red		Blue	
Brunswick Hockey C	lub E	lack	Bla	ack Black		Black	Grey
Umpires		HORNE James (AUS)			WILLS Benjamin (AUS)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es						
Technical Officer							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
81	19 Aug 2023	15:30		Regular Rounds		Pitch 1 - Bendigo Hockey Centre	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
North West Lightnin	g Black	Bla		ack		Black	Yellow
Monash University Hockey (	Club Grey	Grey		еу	Sky Blue		
Umpires SMETANA Adam (AUS)					FOY Aard	on (AUS)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	s						
Technical Officer	CA	CAVANAGH Verity (AUS)					

Technical Delegate



## 2023 Men's Vic League 1 14 Apr - 18 Sep 2023 Melbourne



## Appointment Sheet - 19 August 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
82	19 Aug 2023	15:30		Regular R	ounds	Pitch 1 - Berwick	
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Casey Hockey Club	Maroon	aroon Ma		roon		Maroon	
Eastern Christian Hockey Organisation White		Black		ack	Gold		Black
Umpires	Umpires BHATTI Jonathan (A					ROBINSON L	achlan (AUS)
Scoring/Timing Judge	s						
Technical Officer							

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
85	19 Aug 2023	15:30	Regular R	ounds	Pitch 1 - Werribee Hockey Club	
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
Werribee Hockey Cl	ub Black	Е	Black	ick B		Grey
Old Xaverians Hockey C	Club White	Е	Black	Red		
Umpires KRASSARIS Steve (AUS)			5)		BROWN .	Jai (AUS)
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					
Technical Officer	HEND	DERSON Christine (AU	IS)			

Technical Delegate