

## Appointment Sheet - 17 May 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
43	17 May 2025	14:00		Round 6		Pitch 1 - Hawthor	n Malvern Hockey Centre	
Team Shi		Shorts			Socks		GK Shirts	
Toorak East Malvern Hockey	Club Sky Blue	Sky Blue		avy		Red	Grey	
Hawthorn Hockey Cl	lub Red	Red Roya		I Blue Royal Blue		oyal Blue	White	
Umpires SHEAHAN		HEAHAN Tim (	AUS)			MURRIE Rhi	annon (AUS)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es							
Technical Officer	DEEFHOLTS Damien (AUS)							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
44	17 May 2025	17 May 2025		Round	6	Geelong S	Stead Park - Pitch 2
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
Altona Hockey Clu	b Royal Blue	Royal Blue Ro		al Blue		Royal Blue	Gold
Waverley Hockey Cl	ub White	White N		avy		White	Light Blue
Umpires	CH	CHAUHAN Oliver (AUS)				JAMES Sir	mon (AUS)
Scoring/Timing Judge	es						
Technical Officer	LA	LAWRENCE Karen (AUS)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
45	17 May 2025	1	15:30 Re		6 Pitch 1 - Don		caster Hockey Centre	
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts		
Doncaster Hockey Club	Inc Yellow	Gr		een		Yellow	Green	
Hockey Geelong Sharks (HV C	omp) Navy	Na		ıvy	Navy		Grey	
Umpires SMETANA /		IETANA A	Adam (AUS)			HOCKING	Ben (AUS)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es							
Technical Officer	HOVENDEN Peter (AUS)							

Technical Delegate STEWART James (AUS)





## Appointment Sheet - 17 May 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch		
46	17 May 2025	15:	30	Round	6 Alby Speed	Alby Speed Field - Footscray Hockey Club		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts		
Footscray Hockey Club Royal Blu		e Royal Blue		Red	Red			
Essendon Hockey	v White	BI		ack Black		Blue		
Umpires	MOUN	MOUNTSTEVENS James (NZL)			STEW	ART James (AUS)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es							
Technical Officer	Cl	CURNOW Angus (AL						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
47	17 May 2025	15:30		Round 6		Pitch 1 - Southern United Hockey Club	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
Southern United Hockey	Club Red	I BI		ack		Red	Blue
Camberwell Hockey C	Club White	W		Э	White		Light Blue
Umpires MCKAY			US)			O'REILLY S	Scott (AUS)
Scoring/Timing Judge	es						
Technical Officer	P	PASCOE Sharon (AUS)					

Technical Delegate STEWART James (AUS)

