2025 Men's Premier League 22 Mar - 14 Sep 2025 Melbourne



Appointment Sheet - 21 June 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
73	21 Jun 2025	12:30		Round	10	Pitch 1 - Melbourne High School	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
MCC Hockey Sectio	n Navy	Navy		Navy Blue		Red	Hot Pink
Doncaster Hockey Club	Inc Yellow	Green		een	Yellow		Green
Umpires		MAY Joshua (AUS)			MCDONALD Nathan (AUS)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	S						
Technical Officer	Cl	CURNOW Angus (AUS)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
74	21 Jun 2025	1.	14:00 Round		10	Pitch 1 - Hedley Hull Field		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Waverley Hockey Cl	ub Navy	Navy		avy	Navy		Light Blue	
Hawthorn Hockey Cl	ub Red	Roya		al Blue		Red	Grey	
Umpires	ROE	ROBINSON Lachlan (AUS)			UNKLES James (AUS)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es							
Technical Officer	HC	HOVENDEN Peter (AUS)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
75	21 Jun 2025	1	15:30 Rour		10	O Pitch 2 - State Netball and Hockey Cer		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Altona Hockey Club Royal B		e Royal Blue		Gold		Gold		
Camberwell Hockey Club Oran		Orange		nge	Orange		Light Blue	
Umpires	PU	PURSER Lachlan (AUS)				DUBBIN Philip (AUS)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	S							
Technical Officer	SA	SANDERS David (AUS)						

Technical Delegate STEWART James (AUS)



2025 Men's Premier League 22 Mar - 14 Sep 2025 Melbourne



Appointment Sheet - 21 June 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	iss		Pitch	
76	21 Jun 2025	15:30	15:30		10	Pitch 1 - Elgar Park		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
KBH Brumbies	KBH Brumbies Red		Blue		Blue		Purple	
Southern United Hockey (rn United Hockey Club White Black		ck	Red		Blue		
Umpires	Н	HOCKING Ben (AUS)			JAMES Simon (AUS)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es							
Technical Officer		PAGE Lyn (Al	US)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
77	21 Jun 2025	15:30	Round	10	Pitch 1 - Geelong Stead Park	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		GK Shirts	
Hockey Geelong Sharks (HV C	omp) Navy		Vavy	Jade	Grey	
Essendon Hockey	Black	E	Black	Black	K Blue	
Umpires O'REILLY Se		REILLY Scott (AUS)			WICKSON Zac (AUS)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					
Technical Officer	LA	LAWRENCE Karen (AUS)				

Technical Delegate STEWART James (AUS)

