2025 Men's Vic League 1 22 Mar - 14 Sep 2025 Melbourne



Team Lineup

Melbourne Sikhs United HC

Match Information			
Match #	34		
Details	XAV v MSU (2025 MVL1)		
Date	4 May 2025 14:00		
Pitch	Pitch 1		

Team Colours	Melbourne Sikhs United HC
Shirts	
Shorts	
Socks	
GK Shirt	

Player Lineup

Player Lineup Number 0 SINGH Amanat 1 ABBAS Muddasir 11 JOSAN Paramjeet (GK) 17 SINGH Amritpal 23 SINGH Navjot 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Balraj 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Satinderjit 64 SINGH Jaspreet 65 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Jaspreet 75 SINGH Jaspreet 81 SINGH Jaspreet 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit 106 GULATI Aman	Match	Starting	Shirt	Player Name	
1 ABBAS Muddasir 11 JOSAN Paramjeet (GK) 17 SINGH Amritpal 23 SINGH Navjot 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit	Player	Lineup	Number		
11 JOSAN Paramjeet (GK) 17 SINGH Amritpal 23 SINGH Navjot 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Jaspreet 74 SINGH Jaspreet 75 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			0	SINGH Amanat	
17 SINGH Amritpal 23 SINGH Navjot 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Inderjit			1	ABBAS Muddasir	
23 SINGH Navjot 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Inderjit			11	JOSAN Paramjeet (GK)	
26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			17	SINGH Amritpal	
31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			23	SINGH Navjot	
36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit SINGH Inderjit 93 SINGH Inderjit 94 95 95 95 95 95 95 95			26	SINGH Gurjot (GK)	
40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			31	SOIN Gurkirat	
41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			36	SINGH Prabhjeet	
51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			40	SINGH Arshdeep	
52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			41		
57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			51		
63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			52	SINGH Harsimranjit	
64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			57	SINGH Balraj	
66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			63	SINGH Bikramjit	
73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			64	SINGH Satinderjit	
74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			66	SINGH Jaspreet	
77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			73	SINGH Judgebir	
79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			74	SINGH Ajaypal	
82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			77	SINGH Jarnail	
83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			79	SINGH Rupinder	
93 SINGH Inderjit			82	ABAT Jaspreet	
-			83	SINGH Channi	
106 GULATI Aman			93	SINGH Inderjit	
			106	GULATI Aman	

Please designate Captain (C) Please designate Goalkeeper (GK)

Match Players - maximum of 16 Starting Lineup - maximum of 11

Team Manager's Signature

Team Bench Personnel

Manager	Coach	Physio	Doctor	Other	Name
					ABAT Jaspreet (Team Manager)
					VIRDI Udesh (Team Manager)
					SINGH Jarnail (Stand-In Manager)
					ABBAS Muddasir (Head Coach)
					SINGH Channi (Assistant Coach)

