### 2025 Men's Vic League 1 22 Mar - 14 Sep 2025 Melbourne



## **Team Lineup**

# **Melbourne Sikhs United HC**

Match Information				
Match #	56			
Details	MSU v MOR (2025 MVL1)			
Date	31 May 2025 13:00			
Pitch	Pitch 2			

Team Colours	Melbourne Sikhs United HC
Shirts	
Shorts	
Socks	
GK Shirt	

#### **Player Lineup**

Delayer   Lineup   Number	Match	Starting	Shirt	Player Name		
1 ABBAS Muddasir 11 JOSAN Paramjeet (GK) 17 SINGH Amritpal 23 SINGH Navjot 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit	Player	Lineup	Number			
11 JOSAN Paramjeet (GK) 17 SINGH Amritpal 23 SINGH Navjot 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			0	SINGH Amanat		
17 SINGH Amritpal 23 SINGH Navjot 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Ajaypal 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			1	ABBAS Muddasir		
23 SINGH Navjot 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Ajaypal 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			11	JOSAN Paramjeet (GK)		
26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			17	SINGH Amritpal		
31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			23	SINGH Navjot		
36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			26	SINGH Gurjot (GK)		
40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			31	SOIN Gurkirat		
41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			36	SINGH Prabhjeet		
51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			40	SINGH Arshdeep		
52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			41	SINGH Jagpreet (C)		
57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			51	GILL Abhijot		
63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			52	SINGH Harsimranjit		
64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			57	SINGH Balraj		
66 SINGH Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			63	SINGH Bikramjit		
73 SINGH Judgebir 74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			64			
74 SINGH Ajaypal 77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			66			
77 SINGH Jarnail 79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			73			
79 SINGH Rupinder 82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			74			
82 ABAT Jaspreet 83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			77	SINGH Jarnail		
83 SINGH Channi 93 SINGH Inderjit			79			
93 SINGH Inderjit			82	·		
-			83			
106 GULATI Aman			93	SINGH Inderjit		
			106	GULATI Aman		

Please designate Captain (C) Please designate Goalkeeper (GK)

Match Players - maximum of 16 Starting Lineup - maximum of 11

Team Manager's Signature

## **Team Bench Personnel**

Manager	Coach	Physio	Doctor	Other	Name
					ABAT Jaspreet (Team Manager)
					VIRDI Udesh (Team Manager)
					SINGH Jarnail (Stand-In Manager)
					ABBAS Muddasir (Head Coach)
					SINGH Channi (Assistant Coach)

