2025 Men's Vic League 1 22 Mar - 14 Sep 2025 Melbourne



Team Lineup

Melbourne Sikhs United HC

| Match Information | | | | |
|-------------------|--|--|--|--|
| Match # | 94 | | | |
| Details | MSU v YAR (2025 MVL1) | | | |
| Date | 19 July 2025 14:00 | | | |
| Pitch | Pitch 2 - State Sport Centres, Parkville | | | |

| Team Colours | Melbourne Sikhs United HC |
|--------------|---------------------------|
| Shirts | |
| Shorts | |
| Socks | |
| GK Shirt | |

Player Lineup

| Match Player Lineup Shirt Number 0 SINGH Amanat 1 GULATI Laksh (GK) 1 ABBAS Muddasir 2 SANDHU Shamsher 11 JOSAN Paramjeet (GK) 14 CHARNALIA Piyush 17 SINGH Amritpal 19 SINGH Inderjit 23 SINGH Navjot 25 SINGH Navpreet 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Balraj 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jagpreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet | |
|--|--|
| 0 SINGH Amanat 1 GULATI Laksh (GK) 1 ABBAS Muddasir 2 SANDHU Shamsher 11 JOSAN Paramjeet (GK) 14 CHARNALIA Piyush 17 SINGH Amritpal 19 SINGH Inderjit 23 SINGH Navjot 25 SINGH Navjot 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Balraj 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet | |
| 1 GULATI Laksh (GK) 1 ABBAS Muddasir 2 SANDHU Shamsher 11 JOSAN Paramjeet (GK) 14 CHARNALIA Piyush 17 SINGH Amritpal 19 SINGH Inderjit 23 SINGH Navjot 25 SINGH Navpreet 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet | |
| 1 ABBAS Muddasir 2 SANDHU Shamsher 11 JOSAN Paramjeet (GK) 14 CHARNALIA Piyush 17 SINGH Amritpal 19 SINGH Inderjit 23 SINGH Navjot 25 SINGH Navpreet 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 2 SANDHU Shamsher 11 JOSAN Paramjeet (GK) 14 CHARNALIA Piyush 17 SINGH Amritpal 19 SINGH Inderjit 23 SINGH Navjot 25 SINGH Navpreet 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 11 JOSAN Paramjeet (GK) 14 CHARNALIA Piyush 17 SINGH Amritpal 19 SINGH Inderjit 23 SINGH Navjot 25 SINGH Navpreet 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 14 CHARNALIA Piyush 17 SINGH Amritpal 19 SINGH Inderjit 23 SINGH Navjot 25 SINGH Navpreet 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 17 SINGH Amritpal 19 SINGH Inderjit 23 SINGH Navjot 25 SINGH Navpreet 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 19 SINGH Inderjit 23 SINGH Navjot 25 SINGH Navpreet 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 23 SINGH Navjot 25 SINGH Navpreet 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 25 SINGH Navpreet 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 26 SINGH Gurjot (GK) 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 31 SOIN Gurkirat 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir 57 SINGH Judgebir 58 SINGH Judgebir 59 SINGH Judgebir 59 SINGH Judgebir 50 SINGH | |
| 36 SINGH Prabhjeet 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 40 SINGH Arshdeep 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 41 SINGH Jagpreet (C) 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 51 GILL Abhijot 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 52 SINGH Harsimranjit 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 57 SINGH Balraj 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 63 SINGH Bikramjit 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 64 SINGH Satinderjit 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 66 SINGH Jaspreet 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 66 BADESHA Jaspreet 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| 73 SINGH Judgebir | |
| | |
| | |
| 74 SINGH Ajaypal | |
| 77 SINGH Jarnail | |
| 79 SINGH Rupinder | |
| 81 SINGH Simrandeep | |
| 82 ABAT Jaspreet | |
| 83 SINGH Channi | |
| 91 TIWARI Jashan | |
| 106 GULATI Aman | |

Please designate Captain (C) Please designate Goalkeeper (GK)

Match Players - maximum of 16 Starting Lineup - maximum of 11

Team Manager's Signature

Team Bench Personnel

| Manager | Coach | Physio | Doctor | Other | Name |
|---------|-------|--------|--------|-------|----------------------------------|
| | | | | | ABAT Jaspreet (Team Manager) |
| | | | | | VIRDI Udesh (Team Manager) |
| | | | | | SINGH Jarnail (Stand-In Manager) |
| | | | | | ABBAS Muddasir (Head Coach) |
| | | | | | SINGH Channi (Assistant Coach) |

